Chawson First Community School Governor committee membership 2019-20

Personnel and ECM (Every Child Matters)	Finance
Claire Bishop (Chair)	Ian Evans (Chair)
Louise Arnold (Vice Chair)	Paul Barber
Paul Barber	Andrew Marsh
Gail Blake	Jon Shadforth
Dave Peters	Helen Wallace (Head teacher)
Trudy Purser	Nicola Peck (Deputy / Head
	Teacher)
Joan Walton	
Karen Sage (staff)	
Helen Wallace (Head Teacher)	
Nicola Peck (Deputy / Head Teacher)	

Special Governor Roles (including Safeguarding, Health and Safety):

Assessment - Dave Peters

Communication - Gail Blake, Claire Bishop and Paul Barber

Curriculum – Paul Barber

E-Safety - Paul Barber

GDPR Louise Arnold

Health and Safety - Trudy Purser

Looked after children - Gail Blake

Pupil Premium - Claire bishop

Recruitment - Trudy Purser

Safeguarding and Wellbeing - Gail Blake

SEND Governor - Joan Walton

Sports Premium - lan Evans

Year Group Governors:

Reception Trudy Purser

Year 1 - Trudy Purser

Year 2 - Gail Blake

Year 3 - Louise Arnold

Year 4 - lan Evans

Performance Management – Andrew Marsh, Dave Peters, Claire Bishop.

Appeals Panel A

Andrew Marsh

Louise Arnold

Dave Peters

Trudy Purser

Appeals Panel B

Gail Blake

Ian Evans

Claire Bishop

Joan Walton